awarded · Fund 36 (March 2026)
raphw/byte-buddy
Payment not established
Evidence and field provenance (11 fields)
https://github.com/microsoft/foss-fund/blob/main/README.md
Fund 36 recipient links; descriptions omitted · observed 2026-10-04 · reuse unassessed
| Field | Treatment | Evidence lines |
|---|---|---|
/amount/amount | individual award amount not disclosed | 15 |
/amount/currency | no currency assigned without individual amount | 15 |
/announced_on | announcement date not disclosed | 15 |
/award_period | source cohort label is separate from event date | 15 |
/capital_form | source funding program cash sponsorship not payment confirmation | 15 |
/event_type | recipient listing is award evidence not payment | 15 |
/occurred_on | exact award date not disclosed | 15 |
/payment_date | payment not established | 15 |
/purpose | specific award purpose not extracted | 15 |
/recipient_name | published beneficiary project | 15 |
/recipient_url | explicit repository link from recipient row | 15 |
Source hashes preserve consistency. They do not prove complete coverage, payment, impact or permission to republish source text.